Research Assistants

The researchers who participate in the research activities of the department are the following: 

Division I: Environmental Management

NameTitleE-mail
Maria Aivalioti Environmental Engineer, PhD maivalioti<at>isc.tuc.gr
John Hahladakis Chemical Engineer, PhD ichachladakis<at>isc.tuc.gr
Charidimos Marakas Environmental Engineer, MSc xaridim80<at>gmail.com
Ioannis Moukazis Environmental Engineer imoukazis<at>gmail.com
Aris Nikolaou Environmental Engineer, MSc arnikolaoy<at>yahoo.com
Panagiotis Papoulias Environmental Engineer, MSc ppapoulias432<at>gmail.com
Fotini Simantiraki Environmental Engineer, PhD fotini.simantiraki02<at>gmail.com

Division II: Environmental Process Design and Analysis

NameTitleE-mail
Victoria Alexandropoulou Environmental Engineer, PhD vic.alexandropoulou<at>enveng.tuc.gr
Eleftheria Antoniou Chemical Engineer, PhD eantoniou<at>isc.tuc.gr
Grammatiki Goula Chemical Engineer, PhD mgoula<at>science.tuc.gr
Demetris Kalderis dkalderis<at>yahoo.gr
Eleni Manousaki Chemist, PhD emanous<at>mred.tuc.gr
Eudokia Syranidou evdokiasyranidou<at>gmail.com
Efi Tsolaki Environmental Engineer, PhD efi.tsolaki<at>enveng.tuc.gr

Division III: Environmental Hydraulics and Geoenvironmental Engineering

NameTitleE-mail
Stella Voutsadaki Chemist, PhD svoutsadaki<at>isc.tuc.gr
Stella Giannopoulou Surveyor Engineer, MSc stegian<at>teemail.gr
Leda Demetropoulou Political Scientist, PhD ldemetro<at>gmail.com
Zoi Dokou Environmental Engineer, PhD zoi.dokou<at>enveng.tuc.gr
Nektarios Kourgialas Agronomist, PhD nektarios.kourgialas<at>enveng.tuc.gr
Ioannis Trichakis Environmental Engineer, PhD trichakis<at>gmail.com
Maria-Liliana Saru msaru<at>isc.tuc.gr