Slide background

Calendar

Academic Calendar

POSTGRADUATE AND DOCTORAL STUDIES

Academic Year 2019-2020


Fall Semester 2019 - 2020

14 October 2019:                        Instruction begins (Monday)

                                                     Registration/Enrolment in courses : : Monday 14/10 – Tuesday 22/10/2018

20 December 2019:                    Semester break (Friday)   

Christmas Holidays:                  21 December 2019 (Saturday) - 12 January 2020 (Sunday)

13 January 2020:                        Instruction resumes (Monday)

31 January 2020:                        Instruction ends (Friday)

3 February 2020 - 21 February 2020: Examination period for Fall semester

Holidays during the semester:

28 October 2019 (Monday), 17 November2019 (Sunday), 21 November 2019 (Thursday),30 January 2019 (Thursday)

 

Spring Semester 2019-2020

24  February 2020:                  Instruction begins (Monday)

                                                  Registration/Enrolment in courses: Monday 24/2 – Tuesday 35/3/2020

10 April 2020:                           Semester break (Friday)    

Easter Holidays:                      11 April 2020 (Saturday) - 26 April 2020 (Sunday)

27 April 2020:                           Instruction resumes (Monday)

5 June 2020:                            Instruction ends (Friday)

9 June 2020 - 26 June 2020:  Examination period for Fall semester

Holidays during the semester:

2 March 2020 (Monday), 25 March 2020 (Wednesday), 1 May 2020 (Friday), Students' election day, 8 June 2020 (Monday Αγίου Πνεύματος)

Time Schedule Fall Semester 2019-20

Link to Schedule  Here

Time Schedule Spring Semester 2019-20

Link to Schedule  Here